List of Awardees



Honorary Doctorate Degree
Dr. Oliver Clark Doctor in Management (Honoris Causa)
Dr. Tin LATT Doctor in Quality Management (Honoris Causa)
Dr. Ronny LO Doctor in Engineering (Honoris Causa)

Dr. Ehi Eric Esoimeme

Doctor in Financial Crimes (Honoris Causa)

Dr. P P Wangchuk

 Doctorate Degree in Mass Communication (Honoris Causa) 



Professorship Award
Ms. Anne Mai Walder Certified Professor
Dr. Apotey Gabriel Odeh Certified Professor
Mr. David Ackah Certified Professor
Prof. Emmanuel Nnamuchi Certified Professor




Professorship Award

Dr. Christopher Oyat

Distinguised Professorship in Management and Trainging

Dr. Ehi Eric Esoimeme

Distinguised Professorship in Financial Crimes Compliance

Dr. Rangamini Werawatta

Distinguised Professorship in Technology Management


Certified Manager
Mr. Aina, Abayomi Abimbola Certified Manager


Certified Educator
Mr. Wong Lai Sun Certified Educator


Certified Internal Auditor
Mr. Paul Kwame Asamoah Certified Internal Auditor